ADMINISTRATION & BOX OFFICE

PHYSICAL &
MAILING ADDRESS 

79 Horton Plaza
San Diego, CA
92101-6144  

ADMINISTRATION
PHONE / FAX 

Phone: 619.231.3586 
Fax: 619.235.0939

BOX OFFICE

619.544.1000
12pm -6pm
Monday - Sunday


STAFF DIRECTORY

Artistic Director Sam Woodhouse  x614  
Managing Director Larry Alldredge  x629  

 

ARTISTIC

Assoc. Artistic Director Todd Salovey x638    
Assoc. Producer & Casting Director Kim Heil  x651  
Literary Manager Danielle Ward  x642  
Playwright-In-Residence Herbert Siguenza  x669  
Producer-In-Residence Patrice Amon x617  
 

ADMINISTRATION

Business Manager  x636   
Finance Manager Assoc./AP Clerk Gloria Duarte  x611  
Accounts Payable   ap@sdrep.org
 

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development Lindsay Hartmann  
Donor Relations Manager Khisar Chamsaydi x633 kchamsaydi@sdrep.org
Donor Relations Sahar Hakimi shakimi@sdrep.org
Volunteer Jane Hopkins  
 

MARKETING

Dir. of Marketing & Communications Matthew E. Graber  x650 mgraber@sdrep.org
Associate Director of Marketing Kevin Lohmann  x613 klohmann@sdrep.org
Audience Engagement Curator Marley Healy  x610 mhealy@sdrep.org
Community Partnerships Ambassador Vaughn Rainwater  x652 vrainwater@sdrep.org
Digital Media Manager Peggy Ryan x630 pryan@sdrep.org
Graphic Design StudioConover   studioconover.com
 

FRONT OF HOUSE

House Manager Sal Cicalese  x639  
Food and Beverage Manager Scott Collins  
Assistant House Managers    
  Art Garcia  
  Isaac Garcia  
  Susi Markham  
  Karra Reedy  
  Jen Riley  
  Howie Sachs  
  Anne Thacker  
  James Wray  
  Arturo Garcia  
  Mark Harbaugh  
  Kristen Cairns  
Volunteer Steven Duncan  
 

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

EVS Manager Chris Ferrans x612  
EVS Assistant Manager Gloria Morales x612  
     
 

PATRON SERVICES  

 
Patron Services Phone Number 619.544.1000  
Patron Services Manager Phillip Limas  x607  
Patron Services Assistant Manager Lauryn Greschke  x608  
Patron Services Lead Valeria Cruz  x574  
Patron Services Associates Chris Torborg  x574  
  Dillon Hoban  x574  
     
 

PRODUCTION

 
Production Manager Chelsea Smith  x618  
Technical Director John Anderson  x615   
Assist. Production Mgr./Company Mgr. Sarah Zimmerman x622  
San Diego REP Master Electrician Michelle Miles x623  
Lyceum Master Electrician Ashley McFall  x632  
Sound Supervisor Matt Lescault-Wood  x637  
Audio Engineer Evan Eason  
Costume Shop Manager Anastasia Pautova  x627  
Carpenters Bob Shuttleworth  
  Adam Shuttleworth  
Scenic Charge Artist Johnlyn Colcol  
Production Fellows TBA  
     

 

 
 
string(0) ""
PREV July NEXT
S M T W T F S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31